Message from the Association President
on Thursday, 12 October 2017

Views : 938    

Published in : , Latest News

Message from the President

Over the past few months we have been very active at the RED HORSE & Prime BEEF Association. Notice the new name? We have changed our name to bring us in line with how deployments and contingency operations are now accomplished in the Air Force Civil Engineering Community.  Besides the name change we have some new members on our board of directors and two tenured members have stepped down from the board. Want to say a big thank you to departing board members,Terry Robinson and Paul Sattler. We now have a total of sixteen board members. Tenured board members are Dick Aldinger (Newsletter), Don Boone (ANG Rep.), John Burkett, Anthony Davit, Randy Eckert (Past President), Joe Hajik (AFCEC Rep.), Greg MacDougal (President Emeritus), Dan Raske, William Sims, William Verkest. New board members are Donald Bowker Sr. (Secretary), CMSgt David Corbett (Active Duty Rep.), Bill Eves (AF Res. Rep.) Stanley Irwin (President), Karl Oerter, Jimmie West (Treasurer).  Mark your calendars as we look forward to seeing each and everyone of you at the 2019 Convention/Reunion in Las Vegas and long range in Dayton OH in 2021.   

To the Horse and Bull

Stan Irwin


Last update: Thursday, 12 October 2017

Quote this article in website
Send to friend
Related articles

User comments  

Average user rating

   (0 vote)


Display 0 of 0 comments

Add your comment

Only registered users can comment an article. Please login or register.

No comment posted

mXcomment 1.0.1 © 2007-2018 -
License Creative Commons - Some rights reserved