Sunday, 18 February 2018
 
  Home
template designed by Joomla-templates.com
 
Recently Published Items
Popular
 
Main Menu
Home
RHPBA By-Laws
Join/Renew
Association Newsletter
RHPBA Store
Member Statistics
RH/PB Roster
News
Search
Web Links
Reunions/Events
Poems/Thoughts
Stories
Books
Unit Histories
Horse Talk Forum
RHPBA Photo Archive
DOD Casualty Reports
Taps
About Us
Statistics
Members: 708
News: 263
Web Links: 40
Visitors: 3805072

RHA on Twitter


REDHORSE Association
REDHORSE Association
Promote Your Page Too



www.flickr.com








REDHORSE Association's items Go to REDHORSE Association's photostream




Welcome

Welcome to the RED HORSE and Prime BEEF Association

An Association of Past and Present Members of Prime BEEF and RED HORSE

"Let's make us greater, together"

Active Image

Click on the photo above to view the latest newsletter

 

The RED HORSE and Prime BEEF Association was formed in 2001 as it was determined there was a need for all USAF Combat Civil Engineers to remain in touch, re-establish old friendships, create new ones, perpetuate our spirit and traditions, represent the interests, provide a fraternal atmosphere, encourage social interaction, develop a scholarship fund and support our members in their time of need.
 
Our Mission is to increase awareness of the USAF Combat Civil Engineers accomplishments and tradition of excellence past and present during war and peace time with the American populace, preserve our proud heritage, share our legacy and to foster strong and mutually beneficial relationships among government, educational and civic leaders. It is our desire to be a significant force of support towards the USAF CE strategic mission, to be able to contribute to the over all morale and enhance the welfare of our profession.
 
We are a non-profit, tax exempt, non-commercial professional military association that exists to support, promote and develop the interests of all past, present, Active, AFRC and ANG USAF Combat Civil Engineer professionals.
 
Membership applications are available on this web site (the second red tab on the top left of this page) or feel free to contact us for more information.
 
Stanley Irwin, President
RED HORSE and Prime BEEF Association
 
 

 

 
The latest news about RED HORSE and Prime BEEF
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 08 August 2008 The 554th RED HORSE Squadron welcomes new commander 5186
Thursday, 24 July 2008 A RED HORSE rises in Ohio 5242
Sunday, 20 July 2008 202nd RED HORSE Receives Outstanding Unit Award 4107
Saturday, 12 July 2008 Air Force Engineer Team Drills for Afghanistan’s Future 3982
Saturday, 12 July 2008 RED HORSE engineers move full-speed ahead in Peru 4057
Thursday, 10 July 2008 Drilling for Afghanistan’s Tomorrow 4260
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 Firefighters saving lives, money 4033
Thursday, 05 June 2008 Air Force beefs up RED HORSE capabilities 5001
Friday, 30 May 2008 CE Airmen complete projects to benefit U.S., Iraqi army 4654
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Ohio RED HORSE Kicks Up Dust in Arizona 4891
Saturday, 17 May 2008 'Dirt Boyz' pave way for aircraft, Airmen 5038
Friday, 16 May 2008 ‘Village of Hope’ Graduates Ready to Rebuild in Iraq 3647
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 RED HORSE members make difference on the border 3491
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 Guam Air Guard's Civil Engineering Squadron converts to REDHORSE 3950
Saturday, 03 May 2008 Under Secretary of Defense Visits Village of Hope 3455
Saturday, 03 May 2008 RED HORSE Squadron returns from deployment 3450
Saturday, 12 April 2008 Air Force engineers work 'outside the wire' every day 3588
Thursday, 10 April 2008 RED HORSE Airmen pave the way 3450
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 Village of Hope Gives Iraqis New Perspective 3280
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Guam Air Guard to hold flagging ceremony 3231
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 Determination, ingenuity prevail for Bagram Airmen 3426
Friday, 21 March 2008 Air Force leaders, lawmakers discuss BRAC construction 3198
Thursday, 20 March 2008 Airmen build legal complex at Camp Justice 3076
Monday, 17 March 2008 Village of Hope lives up to its name 2998
Monday, 10 March 2008 Village of Hope Aims to Boost Hawr Rajab Economy 3187
Thursday, 21 February 2008 RED HORSE team improves flightline operations 3199
Thursday, 21 February 2008 RED HORSE builds bunker for EOD Airmen 3498
Saturday, 16 February 2008 Hawr Rajab Citizens Finding Hope 3133
Thursday, 14 February 2008 474th Celebrates Six Months of Hard Work 3326
Friday, 25 January 2008 Malmstrom Red Horse Squadron gains 162 spots 3273
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 61 - 90 of 127
Today.JPG
Login
Association members, Email us to get your web site logon.
Users Currently Online
No Users Online
Polls




America Supports You

Never Forgotten



Airman Heritage Museum

RED HORSE Sites



REDHORSE Association Photo Archive



Air Force in Iraq



Military Chapel

© 2018 RED HORSE and Prime BEEF Association
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.

Get The Best Free Joomla Templates at www.joomla-templates.com